Executive Committee

Stephen Schenck, President, City of Oviedo

Donald Lake, Vice-President, BBVA Compass

Ryan Shutt, Treasurer, McGladrey, LLP

Roxanne Huber Weber, Secretary, Orange County Public Schools

Board of Directors 

Steven M. Brady, Esq., The Brady Law Firm 

Edward Ho, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Kayleigh Howes, Rollins College MBA Student

Doreen Licitra, Community Volunteer

John McCann, Raymond James Financial Services

Donna McCue, Orlando Utilities Commission

Kimberly S. Randall, Voice Teacher

Tracy Richardson, WKMG - Local 6

Jane Shugart, Occupational Therapist 

Robert Teegarden, Orlando Utilities Commission

Edward Thomas, Orlando Utilities Commission 

General email inquiries for the FSYO Board of Directors: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Be a Part of Something Extraordinary!

Join us as we promote music education in Central Florida. Become a member of the FSYO Board.

Download the FSYO Board Application